高清博客

什么是高清博客?

高清博客是作为 2024 年国际亨廷顿协会 50 周年纪念活动的一部分而开发的一个项目。

HD 是一种复杂的疾病,即使现在有很多信息,但我们认为还缺少一些东西:个人故事。感受、建议、选择、想法、犹豫不决、机制和思想都需要一个分享的空间。因此,高清博客应运而生。 

社区是必不可少的,因为它能帮助我们明白,我们并不是一个人在挣扎,因为其他人和我们有同样的感受。

它是如何工作的?

选择主题

每月初,我们都会在网站的这个页面上公开一个讨论主题。同时也会在我们的社交媒体页面上公布。

主题意见的开始

为了更好地开始对话,该主题将从 IHA 团队之前直接发送和要求的一些观点开始。这些观点可以不同的形式分享:视频、音频、文本、powerpoint、绘画、数字艺术。 

公开讨论

我们希望这个网页为读者服务,由读者来做。因此,我们希望您能就每个话题发表您的个人观点。如果您想匿名发表意见,我们将通过表格与您分享,这样您就可以保护自己的隐私。

查看不同主题

经我们批准后,这些意见将在这里分享,如果获得授权,还将在我们的社交媒体上分享。在这里,您可以看到所有讨论的主题。如果您想建议一个特定主题,可以提出申请。

表格

主题

zh_CNChinese

提交您的意见

请记住,这是一个为读者服务、由读者撰写的博客。您的声音很重要,如果您有任何话题要分享,我们很乐意倾听。别担心,如果您愿意,可以完全匿名。只需填写 "主题 "和 "上传您的作品 "即可;其他内容可有可无。如果您愿意,也可以使用化名。

高清博客主题建议

跳至内容

HD Blog

What is HD Blog?

HD Blog is a project that was developed as a part of the International Huntington Association’s 50th anniversary in 2024.

HD is a complex disease, and even with a lot of information available today, we believe that something is missing: personal stories. Feelings, advice, choices, ideas, indecision, mechanisms, and thoughts all need a space to be shared. Therefore, HD Blog was created to provide such a place. 

The community is essential because it helps us understand that we are not alone in our struggles as others feel the same way we do.

How it works?

Topic is chosen

At the beggining of each month, a topic will be open for discussion on this page of the website. It will also be annouced on our social media pages.

Start of topic opinions

To better start the conversation, the subject will already start with some perspectives about it, previously sent and requested by the IHA team directly. These can be shared in different formats: video, audio, text, powerpoint, paintings, digital art. 

Discussion is open

We want this page to be for our readers and by our readers. So, for each topic that opens, we want you to send your personal outlook. This will be shared through a form so that you can keep your privacy if you want to give your opinion anonymously.

Check the different topics

After our approval, the opinions will be shared here and, if authorized, on our social media. Here you will have access to all topics discussed. If you want to suggest a specific subject, you can request it.

Forms

Topics

en_USEnglish

Submit your opinion

Remember, this is a blog for our readers and by your readers. Your voice matters, and if you have got something to share on any topic, we would love to hear it. And no worries – you can stay completely anonymous if you want. Just fill out ‘Topic’ and ‘Upload your Submission’ ; the rest is optional. Feel free to use a pseudonym if you prefer.

HD BLOG THEME SUGGESTIONS

Skip to content